​    2021

July Stranger Factory  Group show

【Toymaker of Planet Earth4】

August Clutter Gallery Group show

【They Came from Planet Rainbow Sparkles V】

 

 

2020

 

Donut Kitty online sale is here

https://streamsart.com/shop/

Donut Kitty Sakura Original Version will be available in

Streamsart online store on Saturday 25th April 2020.

HKT:22:00
JST : 23:00
GMT: 14:00

 

www.streamsart.com

 

Limited 30 pieces worldwide

Material: Soft Vinyl

Accessory: Bell

Height: ~15cm

 

 

 

IMG_9565_edited.jpg